Spring Program headshots

Click to download hi-res:

Katrina Irawati Graham
Kate Forsyth
Nadia Bailey
Dr Lee Kofman
Vikki Petraitis
Jason Fischer
Margot McGovern

Writers SA staff:

Writers SA Statewide Program Manager, Alysha Herrmann

Filed under:

Stay in the loop:

The latest literary news, events, opportunities, workshops, competitions and more, delivered weekly to your inbox.

Major Supporters